Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Reading… an Update =-)

on February 24, 2014

Awhile back I posted about how grateful I was for the ability to read, and mentioned that I wanted to keep a list of all the books I read this year.  I’m doing pretty well with that so far, and as of today, I have 45 books on that list (hooray!).  I’m starting to think that my guess of 300 books or more a year may actually be correct.  It sure will be interesting to see what the list is like in December!   

I’ll keep you posted on what happens.  There’s still a lot of time left in the year, so you never know what could happen!  =-)

Leave a Reply

