Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Gym Membership!

on January 2, 2014

This is a big week for our family – we are now ALL members of the local gym.  Yup, that means that it’s not just me.  It’s not just me plus the kiddos.  It’s me, my husband, and the kiddos – all four of us.  Together.  =-)  While my hubby and I will probably spend most of the week going at different times, I’m excited about being able to go together on the weekends.  Having time where we’re BOTH working on getting healthy, BOTH getting to talk about how much we’re doing (or how much more we’re doing as we go!), where our kiddos can see BOTH of their parents exercising – that’s HUGE!  Here’s to a healthy year – for all of us!  =-)

Leave a Reply

