Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Baby Kickboxer/Soccer Player

on July 10, 2013

I’m ready to start taking bets on this baby – who is clearly going to be a soccer player or a kickboxer.  He is ULTRA active, that’s for sure!  I’m very grateful for all that activity, because the more I feel him moving around, the less likely I am to worry that something might be “wrong”.  Still – the longer he stays in the “wrong” position (he’s been feet first for weeks now), the more I wish he would actually wiggle around and not just kick or punch.  Is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

