Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

The Library

on March 7, 2013

As someone who has always loved books, and who has very fond memories of the super cool library growing up, I am a HUGE fan of our local library.  I want my little guy to be as excited about books as I am, and he loves to read – so today, on our second snow day in a row (another day with daddy!), we all went to the library.  I am so thankful for the ability to check out books and dvd’s, and not have to pay anything to do that – what a blessing the library is! 

Leave a Reply

