Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Books!!

on March 2, 2013

So SUPER excited about the books that have been arriving this week – this whole book swapping idea is so perfect.  I’m very excited to have new books, and to be able to “exchange” my fiction books for some really great “Christian Living” books – Max Lucado, Philip Yancy, and more.  I only wish I would have found this site sooner!  Looking forward to more books arriving next week, but for now, I’m enjoying what’s already come.  =-) 

Today, I am grateful for books! 

5 responses to “Books!!

  1. restaurant says:

    I blog often and I seriously appreciate your information.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. All the best

  3. Anonymous says:

    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content.
    This great article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Hello! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great information you have got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your site for more soon.

Leave a Reply

