Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Shopping Buddies

on February 16, 2013

Nope, I don’t mean a friend and I – I’m referring to my hubby and my little guy, two of the best shopping buddies there could be.  They just left to go grocery shopping for me this morning, and I’m so grateful for that!  I really, really appreciate having a hubby who helps like he does around the house, who is happy to go shopping for things we need, and who is teaching our kiddo that cleaning and shopping aren’t just “girl things”.  What a blessing that is!

Leave a Reply

