Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

A really great hubby =-)

on February 2, 2013

I sure do love (and appreciate!) my husband – not only is he amazingly great in general, this morning (after I woke up with a tummy that wasn’t very happy when I moved around – at all), he offered to do all my running around for me.  That included going to five different places – using coupons, dropping off the mail, picking up prescriptions, calling me from the aisle on a couple things (like marinade – I know which ones I get, but don’t know the names of them – so I wrote on the list to call me when he was looking at them and we could talk about it) – and he was still happy to go! 

What a guy he is, and what an amazing blessing in my life.  I already knew that, but today, I am reminded just how much God blessed with me him.  =-)  I love you, Ryan!  =-)

Leave a Reply

