Gratitude and Appreciation

my journey into being thankful for what i have

Massages! =-)

on January 26, 2013

I have been blessed with the BEST. MASSEUSE. EVER.  Not only does she take great care of me (and my plethora of sore spots!), she really cares about me.  At my massage on Saturday, she gave me presents for my birthday!  Such a surprise, but what a fantastic one!  =-)  I feel like she is a definite blessing in my life, and I am very grateful for her and her fantastic care.  =-)

I’m already planning what to do for her as a surprise – will keep you posted on how that goes!  =-)

Leave a Reply

